•  
  •  
Contact Us
image-1644396-logo.png
President: Karen Webb  president@lvrc.net.au
Vice Preident: Peta Rutherford  vicepresident@lvrc.net.au
Secretary: Deborah Eggersdorff  secretary@lvrc.net.au
Treasurer: Jason Currie, treasurer@lvrc.net.au

Membership Queries: membership@lvrc.net.au
Dressage Coordinator: dressage@lvrc.net.au
Showjumping and Eventing Coordinator: showjump@lvrc.net.au
Clinic Coordinator: clinics@lvrc.net.au 

  • Reload